Temporary Semi-Hiatus

There’s been a distinct lack of posting here at The Devil of History for the last few weeks, for a few reasons. Those reasons go double now, since on Monday I started an editorial internship at a small scholarly publisher here in Toronto. Until I get comfortable with my duties there and finish up some of the other projects on my desk, expect very few posts around here.

If you’re really missing the mix of history and randomness around here, George Simmers’ Great War Fiction introduced me to a new blog, Field Punishment No. 1, that’s uncovering the missing history of Canadian World War I fiction. Lots of interesting stuff there that I hope to be able to comment on soon.

Leave a Reply

